Type in your question below and we'll check to see what answers we can find...
Loading article...
Submitting...
If you couldn't find any answers in the previous step then we need to post your question in the community and wait for someone to respond. You'll be notified when that happens.
Simply add some detail to your question and refine the title if needed, choose the relevant category, then post.
Before we can post your question we need you to quickly make an account (or sign in if you already have one).
Don't worry - it's quick and painless! Just click below, and once you're logged in we'll bring you right back here and post your question. We'll remember what you've already typed in so you won't have to do it again.
Please see below the most popular frequently asked questions.
Loading article...
Loading faqs...
Please see below the current ongoing issues which are under investigation.
Loading issue...
Loading ongoing issues...
Bonjour,
Je suis étudiante et ai demandé à passer à l'offre étudiante. Je me suis trompée lors de ma manipulation et est mis la mauvaise adresse mail (elle est active, mais n'est pas la même que celle de mon compte Spotify), j'ai validé. Me rendant compte de mon erreur, j'ai refait la procédure, cette fois-ci avec la bonne adresse mail. Vais-je être débitée deux fois de 4,99 € ?
Merci d'avance.
Solved! Go to Solution.
Comme il l'était sur le même compte, les paiements devraient se réunir afin que vous payiez d'avance pour 2 mois de prime.
Bonjour @VivetOwl,
Désolé d'entendre que vous avez eu un problème avec Spotify.
La première facture à l'aide de l'adresse courriel incorrecte sera éventuellement une charge temporaire. Si vous pouvez accéder à l'aperçu de votre compte (https://www.spotify.com/account/overview/) et cliquez sur l'onglet "reçus", que voyez-vous là-bas?
Permettez-moi de le savoir et je pourrai vous aider. 🙂
Je vois simplement mon abonnement Premium (sûrement le temps que la transition avec le compte Premium Etudiant s'opère).