Announcements

Help Wizard

Step 1

NEXT STEP

FAQs

Please see below the most popular frequently asked questions.

Loading article...

Loading faqs...

Ongoing Issues

Please see below the current ongoing issues which are under investigation.

Loading issue...

Loading ongoing issues...

New collab release doesn't show on both artist profiles

New collab release doesn't show on both artist profiles

Hello everyone,

As an artist, I do not know where else to post my questions about releases, so I will just try and start here :). Today is release day, and my release is a collaboration that is only showing up on one of both artist's profiles.

I've seen the standard form of music showing up on a wrong profile, but that isn't the case here: it should be where it is, but it should also be somewhere else. 

Can someone help me correct this?

This song only links to artist 'Danheim', yet it is missing on artist 'Cyantist'. You also cannot click on the artist 'Cyantist' below the title, yet it is a hyperlink. It actually only links to the page of 'Danheim'

https://open.spotify.com/track/3V2rLst4UzAvWEOMKeeYZP?si=9c430567e10249f8

Kind regards,

Igor

7 Replies

Hey @Cyantist,

Thanks for reaching out to the Community about this. 

We'd suggest that you get in touch with our team at Spotify for Artists. These folks specialize in queries submitted to Spotify by artists and content creators. They should be able to help you more specifically with the issue you’re addressing. 

You can reach out to them here.    

Hope this helps 🙂 

LyubkaModerator
Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution".
If you appreciate an answer, maybe give it a Like.

Hey, 

I have the same problem as well. So I just released a collaboration single, but the release is just appears on my Spotify account. 

https://open.spotify.com/track/1ZxcgzvL5PFUFToyaJYn8j?si=jUkA0hQCQVGJvIbvZMJJLw 

So, the artist Aldiva Bintang is not attached to the release page, could you help me with that?